Picture
    My life has been consumed with sports since I was 5 years old.  I've played just about every major sport from football to lacrosse.  My main two sports were hockey and soccer.  Those were the two that I saw the most success in.  I played those two sports for a combined 25 years.  I knew that i wanted to work in the sports industry since high school.  Every job i have ever had has been involved in sports whether it's coaching, officiating or supervising.  Sports are my passion and I am loking to continue my career in the sports industry.  I interned with the New York Islanders, a professional hockey team based out of Uniondale, New York.  I would love to work for an NHL team.  Being the President of Team Operations for the Columbus Blue Jackets would be the dream occupation.  That job is way down the road, but I am looking to find jobs that will lead me in the right direction so I can achieve my dream.  I am looking forward to the challenges and oppurtuinities that await me.




Leave a Reply.